ACAI BERRY ONLINE SCAM!!! Don’t be fooled by the “free trial offer” – it’s NOT FREE at all!
Related posts:
- Acai Berry Free Trial Scam You have heard about all the "free trial offer" on...
- Acai Berry Free Trial Scam — www.acaiberryfreetrialscam.com www.acaiberryfreetrialscam.com — You have heard about all the “free trial...
- FREE Acai Berry Select, Limited Time Offer! (Kindle Edition) When you go to the following link, you’ll be able...
- Acai Berry Scam Warning Do Not Purchase Acai Berry Unless You’ve Read This! FacebookTwitterDiggItDel.icio.usreddit...
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.
Tags: acai, berry, Don't, fooled, FREE, It's, Offer, Online, Scam, Trial
February 21st, 2010 at 3:47 am
Just a couple of days ago (within a 12 hour time window), i discovered that I had at least 10 unauthorized charges from Acai Berry Distributors. I was tipped off when a Product fulfillment company called me to verify my mailing address. I received numerous calls that day of a similar nature. Bottom line, I immediately contacted my Credit Card Company and canceled my card. Of Course, Iwill not be held responsible for these unauthorized charges
February 21st, 2010 at 4:23 am
ABOUT THE ONLINE ACAI BERRY SCAM…
Winfrey, Oz, and Ray have all publicly disassociated themselves from the sites that make unauthorized use of their names.
A disclaimer was added to the Oprah website last month that reads: “Consumers should be aware that Oprah Winfrey is not associated with nor does she endorse any açaí berry product or online solicitation of such products.”
February 21st, 2010 at 4:43 am
it is a real SCAM!!!
The Better Business Bureau in the U.S. released a statement this January warning consumers to be wary of website offering acai berry-related weight loss products. Some consumers have complained of unauthorized charges on their credit card or bank accounts for products they did not order.
February 21st, 2010 at 5:16 am
Some people are paid to promote those products… or say it’s bad and forwarding you to the GOOD company to buy it… DON’T BELIEVE THEM!!! it’s a marketing trap!!! It’s all the same company with various websites!!!